Book Online

Best Price Guarantee

Get a 5% discount with the "LUV2019” Code in the note field*

*This discount is not combinable with other discounts

Special offer

Pampering time for two

more info

Strandhotel LUV - Restaurant Menu

Menu

We are working on a new menu right now.

STRANDKÜCHE - the restaurant with Baltic charme

The restaurant "Strandküche" offers varied, substantial and healthy cuisine in a wonderful Baltic atmosphere and with a magnificent view of the sea – it is only about 50 paces from the table to the water.

At the "Strandküche" you will find high-quality, plain, fresh cuisine with maritime touches. The diversified menu offers many culinary highlights. The ingredients come mostly from regional producers and meet high standards.

Our opening times:

Restaurant:          

Wednesday - Monday     
 7:30 am until 10:00 pm permanently
Tuesday                            Closed

Breakfast:                        
 7:30 am until 10:30 am
Warm dishes                    12:30 pm until 9:00 pm

Nearby parking free of charge is possible at a public spacious parking lot 200 meters away.
You can find more parking spaces as well in the 1.2 km futher away Vogelpark, free of charge.

Luxury cuisine from early until late

The stylish and cosily furnished restaurant on the ground floor of the LUV starts the day as a breakfast room with sweet and hearty delicacies with coffee etc.; in the course of the afternoon it turns into a modern bistro café with a fine selection of scones, cakes and selected snack meals and in the hours of the evening it unfolds its full splendour as a restaurant.

We cook with love, creativity and high standards. We want to please our guests, not only with the meals we offer, but also with a wide selection of drinks. Depending on the time of day and how you feel, you can enjoy a genuine East Friesian tea, a relaxing beer or a cheerfully fruity drink with or without alcohol! From a carefully compiled menu we will recommend to you excellent wines which will go perfectly with your meal.

Pleasure with sea view: the LUV winter garden

On sunny days and balmy evenings, the sphere of activity of the Strandrestaurant LUV extends out into the winter garden. You will be seated on comfortable chairs at tastefully set tables, with the whole comfort of a fine Baltic Sea restaurant, and the blue sky as an extra feel-good ingredient. On the beach promenade, only a few steps away from you, satisfied holidaymakers from Niendorf stroll along. The view of the sea that you can also enjoy from inside the restaurant intensifies into an up-close experience in the LUV winter garden.
Strandhotel LUV -  Table Enquiry

Table Enquiry

With a few clicks you are as good as beamed to the table: it is very simple to use the form to ask for a table in the Strandrestaurant LUV at your preferred time. Just put "Strandküche LUV, Date, Time, Name, number of guests" in the form and we will confirm as quickly as possible by e-mail.

Or contact us via phone

+49 4503 - 070 821 02

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

This Webseite uses Cookies. Click here for more Information. If you don’t change the browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand

Online buchen

Best Preis Garantie

5% Rabatt sichern mit der Buchungs-ID "LUV2019"

*Dieser Rabatt ist nicht mit anderen Rabatten kombinierbar

 

Angebot - Special

Meer erleben

mehr info

Strandhotel LUV - Restaurant Speisekarte

Speisekarte

Wir basteln momentan an einer neuen Speisekarte.

Die Strandküche, das Restaurant mit Meer-Genuss

Die STRANDKÜCHE bietet eine vielfältige, großzügige, gesunde Gastronomie in wunderbarer Ostsee-Atmosphäre und mit herrlichem Blick aufs Meer – vom Tisch bis zum Wasser sind es nur etwa 50 Schritte.

Es erwartet euch eine moderne maritime und holsteinische Küche; frisch, spritzig und stellt sich für jeden Gast individuell ein. Die abwechslungsreiche Speisekarte bietet viele kulinarische Highlights. Die Zutaten kommen bevorzugt aus regionaler Erzeugung und entsprechen unseren hohen Standards.

Unsere Öffnungszeiten im Überblick:

Restaurant:

Mittwoch - Montag 07:30 Uhr - 22:00 Uhr durchgehend
Dienstag Ruhetag


Frühstück:
07:30 Uhr - 10:30 Uhr
warme Küche:
12:30 Uhr - 21:00 Uhr


Platz zum Parken bietet ein öffentlicher, kostenfreier Großparkplatz in ca. 200 Metern Entfernung. Weitere Parkmöglichkeiten befinden sich im 1,2 km entfernten Vogelpark, wo ihr das Auto während des Restaurantbesuches kostenfrei parken könnt.

Verwöhn-Kulinarik von früh bis spät

Die stilvoll und behaglich eingerichtete STRANDKÜCHE mit Wintergarten beginnt den Tag als Frühstücksraum mit süßen und kräftigen Köstlichkeiten zu Kaffee und Co.; im Laufe des Nachmittags verwandelt es sich in ein modernes Bistro-Café mit einer feinen Auswahl an Teegebäck, Kuchen und ausgesuchten Imbissmahlzeiten. Die Abendstunden sind die liebste Zeit der Strandküche, dann entfalten wir unser kulinarisches Können.

Wir kochen mit Liebe, Kreativität und Anspruch. Nicht nur mit den angebotenen Speisen, auch mit einer breitgefächerten Auswahl an Getränken möchten wir unsere Gäste erfreuen. Genießt bei uns je nach Tageszeit und Lust und Laune einen waschechten Ostfriesentee, ein gepflegtes Bier oder einen fröhlich-fruchtigen Drink mit oder ohne Alkohol! Aus einer sorgfältig zusammengestellten Karte empfehlen wir euch exzellente Weine, die zu eurem Essen perfekt harmonieren.

Genuss mit Blick aufs Meer: der LUV-Wintergarten

Sonnige Tage und laue Sommerabende lassen sich am Besten im Wintergarten bei einem Cocktail oder einem spritzigen Glas Weißwein genießen. Der Wintergarten der STRANDKÜCHE LUV bietet Komfort zum Wohlfühlen; in bequemen Lounchmöbeln lässt es sich hervorragend Entspannen bei einem guten Buch oder man beobachtet das rege Treiben auf der Strandpromenade bei einem Cappucchino. Am Abend lädt der Wintergarten zu einem romantischen Abendessen bei Kerzenschein und Blick aufs Meer ein.
Strandhotel LUV - Tisch-Anfrage

Tisch-Anfrage

Mit ein paar Klicks so gut wie an den Tisch gebeamt: Fragt ganz unkompliziert per Formular einen Tisch zum Wunschtermin in der Strandküche an. Wir bestätigen schnellstmöglich per Mail.

Oder kontaktiert uns unter

04503 7082102

Empfehlen Sie uns weiter

Geteilte Glücksmomente sind noch mehr Glücksmomente!

Learn more

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Klicken Sie hier für mehr Informationen. Wenn Sie damit einverstanden sind, stöbern Sie einfach weiter.

Schließen